The scientific  research at  the University is conducted within 10 main themes:

Scientific and methodological bases of environmental management and protection, head of the program - Prof. Svitlana Marova, Doctor of Science in Public Administration,  s.marova@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Theoretical and methodological principles of human and natural resources management in the context of sustainable development, head of the program - Prof. Olha Baluieva, Doctor of Science in Economics, baluieva.o@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Research of pedagogical aspects of improving the quality and efficiency of managers training in higher education, head of the program - Prof. Valentyna Tokareva, Doctor of Science in Public Administration,  v.tokareva@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Financial mechanism of state management of the economy of Ukraine, head of the program -  Assoc. Prof. Nadiia Yasinska, Doctor of Science in Economics, yasynska.n@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Social management and administration of information processes, head of the program - Prof. Olena Chernysh, Doctor of Science in Public Administration, chernysh.o@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Socio-humanitarian aspects of management, head of the program -  Assoc. Prof. Nataliia Nikiforenko, PhD in Historical Science, n.nykyforenko@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Organizational and economic principles of tourist attractiveness formation of the cities in Ukraine, head of the program - Prof. Andrey Stoyka,  Doctor of Science in Public Administration, andreystoyka@dsum.edu.ua

Legal support for the activities of local government bodies and local self-government in modern conditions, head of the program  - Assoc.Prof. Iryna Kalinina PhD in Law, kalinina.i@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Theoretical and methodological and scientific and practical issues of formation, development and management of foreign economic and innovative activities, head of the program - Prof. Valentyna Dyatlova, Doctor of Science in Economics, diatlova.v@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

Public Administration for Sustainable Territorial Development, head of the program - Assoc. Prof. Anna Chechel, Doctor of Science in Economics,  anna chechel@inbox.dsum.edu.ua

 

Contacts:
nauka_vid@inbox.dsum.edu.ua